Event Details
Five-Star Basketball Camp
Event Type:Announcement
Location:Guilford College
 
Sunday, June 09, 2013
8:00 AM
Calendar:
External Interest
Department:Summer Conference
 

Five-Star Mission

To be the leaders in basketball education providing guidance, mentorship and opportunities to coaches, parents and players.

Philosophy

Our goal is to consistently provide a focused, structured learning environment while instilling passion, work ethic and skill to our basketball community. We will do this through all that we do including all facets of our instruction: at camp, at our events and our products.

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/10/2013 Mon
8:00 AM Five-Star Basketball CampGuilford College
6/11/2013 Tue
8:00 AM Five-Star Basketball CampGuilford College
6/12/2013 Wed
8:00 AM Five-Star Basketball CampGuilford College
6/13/2013 Thu
8:00 AM Five-Star Basketball CampGuilford College
6/14/2013 Fri
8:00 AM Five-Star Basketball CampGuilford College
6/15/2013 Sat
8:00 AM Five-Star Basketball CampGuilford College
7/19/2013 Fri
8:00 AM Five-Star Basketball CampGuilford College
7/20/2013 Sat
8:00 AM Five-Star Basketball CampGuilford College
7/21/2013 Sun
8:00 AM Five-Star Basketball CampGuilford College
7/22/2013 Mon
8:00 AM Five-Star Basketball CampGuilford College
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live